top of page

Find Your Ward

This button will take you to the Annapolis Ward Map. Once you find the ward your address falls within, scroll below to find your Alderperson and their challengers in the 2017 City of Annapolis election.


Mayor Gavin Buckley (D)

Ward 1

Alderwoman Eleanor M. Tierney (D)

Ward 2


Alderman Frederick M. Paone (R)
443-223-8769 or 410-267-7604

Ward 3

Alderwoman Rhonda Pindell Charles (D)

Ward 4

Alderwoman Sheila M. Finlayson (D)

Ward 5
Ward 6
Ward 7

Alderman Robert Savidge (D)

Ward 8

Alderman Ross H. Arnett III (D)

bottom of page